31 countries enable automatic sharing of Country-by-Country information

January 27, 2016 – OECD – A boost to transparency in international tax matters: 31 countries sign tax co-operation agreement to enable automatic sharing of country by country information.

These countries will automatically share your Country-by-Country Report.

Countries in scope:


Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom.



Link to OECD event page

For more information about our Global Country-by-Country Reporting Solutions please contact Stef Merks or Tim van Uden.